|
Booking ski ticket: up to -20% online discount

Entertainment

Events & highlights in the Ötztal

Due to the current situation caused by Covid-19, the implementation of the Electric Mountain Festival and Hannibal is still open and depends on the legal framework. Further information will be announced in good time. Cancellations, postponements and other changes due to weather forecasts or the like reserved.

Ski World Cup Opening Sölden

The start of the World Cup for alpine skiers is also the kickoff for the winter season in Sölden and is celebrated in a big way at the beginning of October. Exciting competitions on the Rettenbach Glacier inspire - on Saturday the women open the world championship winter with the first giant slalom of the season, on Sunday the men will end the fast ride through the blue and red bars.

Aqua Dome thermal baths

The wonderful AQUA DOME thermal bath in Längenfeld guarantees relaxation, recreation and well-being during your winter holiday in the Ötztal. 12 indoor and outdoor pools with a pleasant 34° to 36° C invite you to swim, 7 saunas and steam baths provide pleasant warmth and little water rats can romp around in the children's world Noah's Ark. In addition, our guests receive a discount on a visit to the thermal baths in the "Aqua Dome" in Längenfeld.

Hannibal - glacier spectacle

(Implementation still open)
Experience the biggest show in the Alps on the Rettenbach Glacier at 3000 meters above sea level. With over 500 participants, dancers, avalanches, snow groomers, base jumpers, airplanes, helicopters and skidoos, paragliders and skiers, the Carthaginian general's crossing of the Alps is spectacularly staged.

007 elements

The James Bond Museum in Sölden takes you into the exciting world of the British secret agent. A cinematic installation full of interactive high-tech galleries with dramatic soundscapes, breathtaking action scenes, wonderful title sequences and much more awaits you on the Gaislachkogel at over 3,000 m.

Adrenalin Cup Sölden

Action-packed competition in Sölden - ambitious winter sports enthusiasts can compete throughout the winter in 8 exciting disciplines across the entire Sölden ski area. Anyone can take part, even free of charge with a valid ski pass.

Electric Mountain Festival

(Implementation still open)
Top-class DJs, electronic beats and the exuberant party atmosphere at Giggijoch transform the Sölden ski area into the ultimate party location in the snow. For two days, popular electric dance music artists bring a party feeling to the Ötztal Alps and the best thing about it: with a valid Sölden day ski pass, entry is already included.

|
Summer Card im Ötztal
Anreise Abreise

Unterhaltung

Events & Highlights im Ötztal

Aufgrund der aktuellen Situation durch Covid-19 ist die Durchführung des Electric Mountain Festival und Hannibal noch offen und hängt von den rechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen ab. Nähere Informationen dazu werden rechtzeitig bekannt gegeben.
Absagen, Terminverschiebungen und sonstige Änderungen aufgrund von Wettervorhersagen oder Ähnlichem vorbehalten.

Skiweltcup Opening Sölden

Der Weltcup-Auftakt der alpinen Skirennläufer ist zugleich der Startschuss für die Wintersaison in Sölden und wird ganz groß gefeiert – Anfang Oktober begeistern spannende Wettkämpfe am Rettenbach-Gletscher – am Samstag eröffnen die Damen mit dem ersten Riesentorlauf der Saison den Weltmeisterschaftswinter, am Sonntag beschließen die Männer die rasante Fahrt durch die blauen und roten Stangen.

Therme Aqua Dome

Entspannung, Erholung und Wohlbefinden in Ihrem Winterurlaub im Ötztal garantiert die wunderbare Therme AQUA DOME in Längenfeld. 12 Innen- und Außenbecken mit wohligen 34 bis 36°C laden zum Schwimmen ein, 7 Saunen und Dampfbäder schenken wohltuende Wärme und in der Kinderwelt Alpen Arche Noah können kleine Wasserratten ausgelassen herumtoben. Zusätzlich erhalten unsere Gäste Ermäßigung auf einen Thermenbesuch im "Aqua Dome" in Längenfeld.

Hannibal - Gletscherschauspiel

(Durchführung noch offen)
Erleben Sie am Rettenbachgletscher in 3000 Metern Seehöhe die größte Show der Alpen. Mit über 500 Teilnehmern, Tänzern, Lawinen, Pistenbullys, Base-Jumpern, Flugzeugen, Helikoptern und Skidoos, Paraglidern und Skifahrern wird die Alpenüberquerung des karthagischen Feldherrn spektakulär inszeniert.

007 elements

Das James Bond Museum in Sölden entführt Sie in die aufregende Welt des britischen Geheimagenten. Am Gaislachkogel, auf über 3.000 m, erwartet Sie eine cineastische Installation voller interaktiver Hightech Galerien mit dramatischen Klangkulissen, atemberaubenden Actionszenen, wunderbaren Titelsequenzen und vielem mehr.

Adrenalin Cup Sölden

Actionreicher Wettbewerb in Sölden – in 8 spannenden Disziplinen quer durch das gesamte Skigebiet Sölden können sich den ganzen Winter lang ambitionierte Wintersportler messen. Mitmachen kann jeder, mit einem gültigen Skipass sogar kostenlos.

Electric Mountain Festival

(Durchführung noch offen)
Hochkarätige DJs, elektronische Beats und die ausgelassene Partystimmung am Giggijoch verwandeln das Skigebiet Sölden zu einer ultimativen Partylocation im Schnee. Zwei Tage lang bringen angesagte Künstler der Electric Dance Music, Partyfeeling in die Ötztaler Alpen und das Beste daran: Mit einem gültigen Sölden-Tagesskipass ist der Eintritt bereits inkludiert.